SAUCONY

As far as running shoes are concerned, Germany is a hot market. After the USA, it's probably the toughest and largest in the world. Saucony has insanely good products and especially ambitious runners have Saucony shoes in their closets: because they perform, because they are top shoes. Now, the next step is to go mainstream!

Since April 2021, Citybeam has been supporting the American performance running shoe manufacturer and promoting the brand in Germany and Austria. The aim is to become more lifestylish and louder in order to be heard and seen outside the scene. There is now more video content on the social media channels, the ambassadors are actively utilized for events and PR projects to get in touch with the brand, the area of influencer relations has been expanded and more lifestylish PR content has been produced and distributed in the urban environment - the brand has been sharpened and the clippings speak for themselves.

For Saucony, a day where you go running is a good day. An even better day is a day when you inspire others to run. We can only agree with that and do our best every day to convey that attitude and outlook on life.

Services: Social media, public relations, media relations, event management.

Overrated - Underrated with Saucony athlete Lars Wichert and his trainer Dr. Golo Rohrken. A new video format for the Saucony Instagram channel designed to entertain the community. At the same time, the community gets to know the Saucony athletes better and is emotionalized by the light-hearted format.

SAUCONY

Was Laufschuhe betrifft ist Deutschland ein heiß umkämpfter Markt. Nach den USA wohl der härteste und größte der Welt. Saucony hat sensationell gute Produkte und gerade bei ambitionierten Läufer:innen reihen sich die Saucony-Schuhe im Schrank: Weil sie performen, weil es Top-Schuhe sind. Jetzt gilt der Schritt zum Mainstream. 

Seit April 2021 betreut Citybeam den amerikanischen Performance Laufschuhhersteller und befeuert die Marke in Deutschland und Österreich. Es geht darum lifestyliger zu werden und lauter, um auch außerhalb der Szene gehört und gesehen zu werden. Auf dem Social Media Kanal läuft nun mehr Videocontent, die Ambassadors werden aktiv für Events und PR-Projekte genutzt, um mit der Marke in Kontakt zu kommen, der Bereich Influencer Relations wurde ausgebaut und lifestyligerer PR-Content im urbanen Umfeld produziert und distribuiert- die Marke wurde geschärft und die Clippings sprechen für sich. 

Für Saucony ist ein Tag, an dem man laufen geht, ein guter Tag. Ein noch besserer Tag ist ein Tag, an dem man andere zum Laufen inspiriert. Dem können wir uns nur anschließen und geben jeden Tag unser Bestes, dieses Lebensgefühl und diese Lebenseinstellung zu vermitteln.

 

Leistungen: Social Media, Public Relations, Media Relations, Event Management

Overrated - Underrated mit Saucony Athlet Lars Wichert und seinem Trainer Dr. Golo Röhrken. Ein neues Video-Format für den Saucony Instagramkanal, das die Community entertainen soll. Gleichzeitig lernt die Community die Saucony Athlet:innen besser kennen und wird durch das leichte, entspannte und spaßige Format emotionalisiert.