SUUNTO

Performance and sustainability - that's Suunto. The Finnish sports watch manufacturer already manages to produce in Finland with 100% renewable energy. And that's exactly what we let consumers know again and again, to position the client from competitors. 

Suunto stands for adventure and groundbreaking discoveries since 1936, is super authentic and always one step ahead. Today, the traditional brand is at the forefront of design and innovation in sports watches, dive computers and instruments used by adventurers worldwide.

Citybeam has been working for Suunto since 2015 and is in daily contact with the media to position Suunto's products and stories in the German and Austrian media landscape. Fast, direct and in personal exchange. 

Services: Public Relations, Media Relations 

Suunto9Peak_bikepacking_gear_exp062024.jpg
Suunto9Peak_bikepacking_coffee_exp062024.jpg

SUUNTO

Performance und Nachhaltigkeit  - das ist Suunto. Der finnische Sportuhrenhersteller schafft es bereits heute, die Produktion in Finnland mit 100% erneuerbaren Energien zu bewerkstelligen. Und genau das lassen wir die Konsument:innen immer wieder auf's Neue wissen, um uns vom starken Wettbewerb abzugrenzen. 

 

Suunto steht für Abenteuer und bahnbrechende Entdeckungen seit 1936, ist super authentisch und immer einen Schritt voraus. Die Traditionsmarke steht heute an der Spitze des Designs und der Innovation von Sportuhren, Tauchcomputern und Instrumenten, die weltweit von Abenteurern verwendet werden.

Citybeam arbeitet seit 2015 für Suunto und ist im täglichen Kontakt mit den Medien, um die Produkte und Stories von Suunto in die deutsche und österreische Medienlandschaft zu transportieren. Schnell, direkt und im persönlichen Austausch. 

 

Leistungen: Public Relations, Media Relations 

Suunto9Peak_bikepacking_gear_exp062024.jpg
Suunto9Peak_bikepacking_coffee_exp062024.jpg